If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

A.J. Siddiqui
MBA, CPA, CMA
St. Paul Office: (651) 642-1331 Ext 3#
Aitkin Office: (218) 927-7000
Cell: (612) 636-6655
aj@ajcpa.com


Santosh Basnet CPA, MBA
Tax/Audit Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 5#
santoshb@ajcpa.com


Ronald Klingbeil
Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 6#

ronaldk@ajcpa.com


Lina Vang
Admin
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 0
linav@ajcpa.com


Jyotshna Pokharel
Payroll Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 1#
payroll@ajcpa.com


Diane Klingbeil
Bookkeeper/Payroll Administrator
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 2#
dianek@ajcpa.com


Mona Siddiqui
Business Manager
M.Sc.
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 4#
mona@ajcpa.com


St. Paul Office
2429 University Ave W., Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55114
aj@ajcpa.com
Phone: (651)642-1331
Fax:: (651) 645-8434

Aitkin Office
P.O. Box 216
Aitkin, MN 56431
aj@ajcpa.com
Phone: (218)927-7000
Fax:: (651) 645-8434

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 

Days until April 15

Latest News

A.J. Siddiqui Tax & Accounting Office
2429 University Ave W Suite 100, St. Paul, MN 55114
T: (651)642-1331 F: (651)645-8434 E: info@ajcpa.com
Back to top
© A.J. Siddiqui Tax & Accounting Office 2019
Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer