Skip to content
If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

A.J. Siddiqui, CPA, CMA, MBA
Partner
St. Paul Office: (651) 642-1331 Ext 3#
Cell: (612) 636-6655
aj@ajcpa.com


Santosh Basnet CPA, MBA
Partner
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 5#
santoshb@ajcpa.com


Ronald Klingbeil
Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 4#

ronaldk@ajcpa.com


Lina Vang
Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 0
linav@ajcpa.com


Smriti Pradhan
Payroll Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 1#
payroll@ajcpa.com


Diane Klingbeil
Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 2#
dianek@ajcpa.com


Sapana Kunwar
Payroll Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 6#
sapanak@ajcpa.com


Guled Mohamed
Accountant
Phone: (651) 642-1331 Ext. 7#
guledm@ajcpa.com


St. Paul Office
2429 University Ave W., Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55114
aj@ajcpa.com
Phone: (651)642-1331
Fax: (651) 645-8434

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 

Contact Us

Ask a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away. (651)642-1331

We Are Here to Help

We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you. Contact Us

Send Us a File

Use our convenient SecureSend page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm. Secure Send

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly emailed newsletter to receive news, updates, and valuable tips. Subscribe